WOW. Rawr. strandedpearl: Let me explain, because I don’t think…

18 Kas

WOW. Rawr.

strandedpearl:

Let me explain, because I don’t think you’re quite clear on how this is going to proceed.

I will strip you bare in front of the mirror and make you stroke yourself while I watch. I will strip myself down to nothing but stockings and spread my legs wide so as to make you watch me. I will sit in your lap facing away from you and rub my ass up and down the length of your cock. I will drip my honey all over your thighs and mouth and fingers. I will grip at the scruff of your neck and whisper into your ears the filthiest things that come to mind before burying my tongue inside them. I will run red streaks down your chest with my nails until you are tingling in static fury. I will take you in my mouth an inch at a time and harden you to the point of agony. I will wrap both hands around your shaft, I will slip it in between the arches of my feet, I will rest it in between my breasts, I will alternate taking it between my pussy and my ass, and I will fuck it in all those ways. 

In short, I will make you come.

Any questions?

via naked-veritas

Bir Cevap Yazın

