You release me from the warm heaven of your mouth and look at me…

14 Kas

You release me from the warm heaven of your mouth and look at me with those eyes that tell me you’re going to surprise me, as you always do. Rather than climbing into my lap as usual, you stand, turn around, and bend at the waist, displaying your luscious ass for me to view. Just when I think I can’t get any harder, I go from granite to diamond. You bend your knees just slightly, and back into me, reaching around to guide my throbbing cock into your wanton, wet, waiting, eager pussy. You sit down slightly and savor the feeling of me filling you, basking in the sensation. And then you begin to buck. Slowly. Firmly. Deliciously. I reach around one hand to grab your breast, and use the other hand to raise and lower on your soft, sweet ass, just once. You squeal at the sting, and pick up the pace.

Bir Cevap Yazın

