I shudder as the head of my cock nudges against the back of your…

10 Kas

I shudder as the head of my cock nudges against the back of your throat. I shiver at the touch of your delicate hands wrapped around the base and cradling my balls. I moan at the sensation of your sweet tongue caressing the underside of my shaft. I sweat at the thought of your skill making me come before I want to. I writhe at the tingle of your exhaled breath from your nose on the hairs that surround my manhood. I twitch at the motion you create, up and down, with your lips and hands. I gasp at the contact your fingers make with my perineum. I smile because I know this is far from over, and I can tell that you are more than wet for what comes next. I wink because we both want the same thing – for me to be inside you.

Bir Cevap Yazın

