strandedpearl: The beauty of being my diminutive self is that…

9 Kas

strandedpearl:

The beauty of being my diminutive self is that any size cock pleases me but… that first thrust always startles me.

No matter how much preparation goes into it; starting with a mouth on my breasts, followed by a tongue on my clit, the fingers stretching my insides, making me pliable, and all those whispered words that result in my wetness… Regardless, I still reach for the nearest object to steady myself as the head of his cock penetrates me with a pop. I feel the ridges slip past the delicate skin of the entrance. I hold my breath as it continues pushing forward, past my narrow pelvic bones, dividing and conquering.

This is where I usually ask him to stop… wait… let me adjust. I hold it there in limbo, feeling it pulsate against the walls of my pussy, every twitch sending a shock wave up my spine. He grits his teeth, they all do, as if that alone will keep them steady. Finally, I exhale.

“Now,” I tell him. He collapses his cock to the very depths of me. Some of my juices spill out as he packs me tightly. From then on he can have me any which way he chooses.

Bir Cevap Yazın

